Tags

, ,

WARNING: THIS POST IS VERY PIC HEAVY

I was originally thinking of doing one post for all of the items that I purchased at IMATS London 2012 as well as the items from Boots and Superdrug. However, because it would be very picture heavy, I have decided to do separate posts separating them by the “Store”/Booth at the IMATS. Please keep in mind that since I just purchased the items and I have not properly tested them out yet, there won’t really be any reviews yet. You can also check out the Video version of the Haul on my youtube channel.

The pictures of the brushes below were taken before washing. I have since then washed all of the brushes. Some hairs did shed from some of the brushes (face and eye) as well as some ‘broke’ off (little hairs) but nothing very significant. I always expect some shedding or ‘breaking off’ (that is how it seems because they are small hairs) in the first deep cleaning. Proper testing has not been done yet. Individual brush reviews will follow.

This was quite a large purchase so there are 43! pictures… So I opted to post them in a slideshow. You can start, stop, go forward or backward at any time by using the “controller” that shows up when moving the cursor over the slideshow itself.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Happy viewing!

If you have any questions about anything that you see here, please let me know…

Toodles ’til next time…

