Tags

, , ,

I was originally thinking of doing one post for all of the items that I purchased at IMATS London 2012 as well as the items from Boots and Superdrug.  However, because it would be very picture heavy, I have decided to do separate posts separating them by the “Store”/Booth at the IMATS. Please keep in mind that since I just purchased the items and I have not properly tested them out yet, there won’t really be any reviews yet.  You can also check out the Video version of the Haul on my youtube channel.

Tweezerman slant tip tweezers are the only ones I will use on myself or on clients.  The best tweezers in the world in my opinion.

Tweezerman Satin Etched Zebra Slant Tweezer

 

Tweezerman Satin Etched Zebra Slant Tweezer

 

Tweezerman Satin Etched Zebra Slant Tweezer

 

If you have any questions about anything that you see here, please let me know…

Toodles ’til next time…

