Hey Everyone,

Today’s tutorial was using some bright yellow…  A color I seldom use (or wear for that matter).  It is looking to summery outside so I was inspired you could say.  I recently picked up a new MAC lipstick in MAC Red and I figured that it would go perfect for this look.  I wanted to show a countoured eye with neutral colors and just have one pop of a bright color.

I am still not comfortable being in front of a camera… so I may look bit ditsy… I’m hoping that I will get more comfortable as I do more and more videos.  I wanted to try my hand a doing voice-overs so that I can also do tutorials in other languages.  Even doing it that way I was still shaking and my mind went blank a few times… may I need to write down a script before I start the voice-over… just please, bear with me…  Toodles…

Products used OFF camera

Jojoba Oil, MOM, Nars Pro-Time Pore Refining Primer (I’m testing it out)

Products Shown (in order):

MAC Soft Ochre Paint Pot

NYX Cottage Cheese Jumbo Pencil

NYX Yellow Jumbo Pencil

MAC Bright Yellow eyeshadow

MAC Embark eyeshadow

MAC Espresso

MAC Chill eyeshadow

NYX Auto Eyebrow in Charcoal

Essence Gel Liner in 02 London Baby

Eve Pearl Salmon Concealer in Light

L’oreal Voluminous Waterproof in Carbon Black

Make Up For Ever Face & Body #34

MAC Prep + Prime Transparent Finishing Powder

MAC Shadowy Sculpting Powder

MAC Peaches blush

NYX Hot Red Lip Liner

MAC MAC Red satin lipstick

